Show #394 w/GoldLink
Show #394 w/GoldLink Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

Joe Kay interviews DMV area-native (Washington) GoldLink.

Playing 36 Tracks with Interview

Show #393
Show #393 Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Bringing people together through music. Join the experience.

Playing 45 tracks

Show #392
Show #392 Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

In a distracting world, Joe’s got the music to keep you focused.

Playing 47 tracks

Show #391
Show #391 Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Join Joe Kay in the kitchen for that cooking music.

Played 54 tracks

Show #390
Show #390 Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

That chopped-up dusty, vintage sound you know and love.

Playing 53 tracks

Soulection All Day 2019
Soulection All Day 2019 Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

🎊🌟 Happy New Year 2019 🌟🎊

A day of exclusive mixes from Jaël, Sharnie, and Shaka Lion.

Show #389
Show #389 Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

The last show of 2018 rounds off the year on a positive note.

Playing 45 tracks

Show #388
Show #388 Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Digging for that one song that can change everything.

Played 51 tracks

Show #387
Show #387 Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Music so good it can change your life.

Playing 54 Tracks

Show #386
Show #386 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Joe’s soundtrack for winding-down and hanging with the family on that LoFi Soulful Chop sound.

Playing 53 tracks

Show #385
Show #385 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Joe focuses on the music and drops a two-hour mix.

Playing 42 tracks

Show #384
Show #384 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Joe Kay is back in L.A. bringing you two hours of vibes. Playing 55 tracks

Show #383 w/ Joshua Lang (BWC Sounds)
Show #383 w/ Joshua Lang (BWC Sounds) Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

Philadelphia artist Joshua Lang from BWC Sounds guests and drops a guest mix.

Playing 45 tracks

Show #382
Show #382 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Joe Kay is back in L.A., and ready for his own musical journey.

Playing 43 Tracks

Show #381 w/ Tom Misch
Show #381 w/ Tom Misch Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Tom Misch joins Joe Kay for an interview and live performance featuring songs from his debut album “Geography”.

Playing 42 tracks with an interview

Show #380 (Nightfall Radio)
Show #380 (Nightfall Radio) Saturday, Oct 13, 2018

LAKIM takes over Soulection this week live from Atlanta, Georga. Playing 67 tracks

Show #379 (J.Robb Radio)
Show #379 (J.Robb Radio) Saturday, Oct 6, 2018

Baltomore’s own j.robb takes over Soulection Radio live from Cape Town South Africa. Find j.robb on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, and Soundcloud

Show #378 w/ Bas
Show #378 w/ Bas Saturday, Sep 29, 2018

Dreamville Records artist Bas guests and performs live.

Playing 50 tracks with Interview

Show #377 w/ Marco McKinnis
Show #377 w/ Marco McKinnis Saturday, Sep 22, 2018

Marco McKinnis joins for an interview and live performance.

Playing 32 tracks with an Interview

Show #376 (Sasha Marie Radio)
Show #376 (Sasha Marie Radio) Saturday, Sep 15, 2018

Unique, emotion-driven sounds courtesy of Sasha Marie.

Playing 54 tracks