Show #420
Show #420 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019

Joe’s got the perfect mix to get you in the right state of mind.

Playing 81 tracks

Show #419 w/Tay Iwar
Show #419 w/Tay Iwar Saturday, Aug 3, 2019

Nigerian artist Tay Iwar guests and performs acoustically.

Playing 53 tracks across 2 sets with an interview

Show #418 w/Complexion
Show #418 w/Complexion Saturday, Jul 27, 2019

UK DJ Complexion chats with Joe and drops an exclusive mix.

Playing 62 tracks across 2 sets

Show #417 w/Mac Ayres
Show #417 w/Mac Ayres Saturday, Jul 20, 2019

Mac Ayres sits for an in-depth interview and live performance.

Playing 45 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #416 w/ Malia
Show #416 w/ Malia Saturday, Jul 13, 2019

Malia performs an acoustic version of her song “Play Sides”.

Playing 60 tracks

Show #415 w/ Davin Morrison
Show #415 w/ Davin Morrison Saturday, Jul 6, 2019

Davin Morrison chats and performs songs from his Bussin’ album.

Playing 47 tracks across 2 sets

Show #414
Show #414 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019

Music from Daniel Caesar and Freddie Gibbs & Madlib

Playing 55 tracks

Show #413
Show #413 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019

120 minutes of the best music you can find.

Playing 59 tracks

Show #412
Show #412 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019

Joe is back from his Asia trip with a crate full of rare tracks.

Playing 64 tracks

Show #411 (Jared Jackson Radio)
Show #411 (Jared Jackson Radio) Saturday, Jun 8, 2019

Jared Jackson takes over with 2 hours or deep house and garage vibes.

Playing 43 tracks

Show #410 (ESTA. Radio) w/ Andres Javier Uribe
Show #410 (ESTA. Radio) w/ Andres Javier Uribe Saturday, Jun 1, 2019

ESTA takes over Soulection Radio co-hosted with Andres Javier Uribe.

Playing 92 tracks

Show #409
Show #409 Saturday, May 25, 2019

Joe takes you on a musical joruney inspired by his recent trip.

Playing 62 tracks

Show #408 (Andres Javier Uribe Radio)
Show #408 (Andres Javier Uribe Radio) Saturday, May 18, 2019

Andres Javier Uribe ties up Joe Kay and takes over Soulection Radio

Playing 57 tracks

Show #407
Show #407 Saturday, May 11, 2019

Joe is focused and back in his zone.

Playing 48 tracks

Show #406
Show #406 Saturday, May 4, 2019

The Sound of Tomorrow comes from New York City.

Playing 51 tracks

Show #405
Show #405 Saturday, Apr 27, 2019

After two weekends at Coachella 2019, Joe is back and recharged.

Playing 52 tracks

Show #404 (J.Robb Trash Vol.3)
Show #404 (J.Robb Trash Vol.3) Saturday, Apr 20, 2019

J.Robb drops an exclusive mix and premieres trash vol. 3.

Playing 55 tracks across 2 sets

Show #403
Show #403 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019

Joe focuses on a Nigerian movement that blends different genres.

Playing 45 tracks

Show #402 w/Austin Millz
Show #402 w/Austin Millz Saturday, Apr 6, 2019

Herlem’s Austin Millz joins Joe for a beat set and DJ mix.

Playing 62 tracks

Show #401 (Jarreau Vandal Radio)
Show #401 (Jarreau Vandal Radio) Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

Dutch DJ and Producer Jarreau Vandal takes over Soulection Radio.

Playing 57 tracks