Show #405
Show #405 Saturday, Apr 27, 2019

After two weekends at Coachella 2019, Joe is back and recharged.

Playing 52 tracks

Show #404 (J.Robb Trash Vol.3)
Show #404 (J.Robb Trash Vol.3) Saturday, Apr 20, 2019

J.Robb drops an exclusive mix and premieres trash vol. 3.

Playing 55 tracks across 2 sets

Show #403
Show #403 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019

Joe focuses on a Nigerian movement that blends different genres.

Playing 45 tracks

Show #402 w/Austin Millz
Show #402 w/Austin Millz Saturday, Apr 6, 2019

Herlem’s Austin Millz joins Joe for a beat set and DJ mix.

Playing 62 tracks

Show #401 (Jarreau Vandal Radio)
Show #401 (Jarreau Vandal Radio) Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

Dutch DJ and Producer Jarreau Vandal takes over Soulection Radio.

Playing 57 tracks

Show #400 (Live)
Show #400 (Live) Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

A celebration in Los Angeles, eight years in the making.

Playing 87 tracks

Show #399 w/Kyle Dion
Show #399 w/Kyle Dion Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Kyle Dion joins for an interview and live performance.

Playing 37 tracks

Show #398 (Noodles Radio)
Show #398 (Noodles Radio) Saturday, Mar 9, 2019

Kehlani’s DJ and Bay Area native, Noodles, takes over the show.

Playing 65 tracks

Show #397
Show #397 Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Joe gets back in the mix.

Playing 52 tracks

Show #396 (Budgie Radio)
Show #396 (Budgie Radio) Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

UK DJ and producer Budgie joins Joe for an eclectic mix.

Playing 52 tracks

Show #395 (JRocc Radio)
Show #395 (JRocc Radio) Saturday, Feb 16, 2019

JRocc co-hosts Joe Kay with this special J Dilla tribute session.

Playing 58 tracks

Show #394 w/GoldLink
Show #394 w/GoldLink Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

Joe Kay interviews DMV area-native (Washington) GoldLink.

Playing 39 tracks across 2 sets with an interview

Show #393
Show #393 Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Bringing people together through music. Join the experience.

Playing 45 tracks

Show #392
Show #392 Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

In a distracting world, Joe’s got the music to keep you focused.

Playing 47 tracks

Show #391
Show #391 Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Join Joe Kay in the kitchen for that cooking music.

Playing 54 tracks

Show #390
Show #390 Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

That chopped-up dusty, vintage sound you know and love.

Playing 52 tracks

Soulection All Day 2019
Soulection All Day 2019 Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

🎊🌟 Happy New Year 2019 🌟🎊

A day of exclusive mixes from Jaël, Sharnie, and Shaka Lion.

Playing 235 tracks across 5 sets

Show #389
Show #389 Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

The last show of 2018 rounds off the year on a positive note.

Playing 45 tracks

Show #388
Show #388 Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Digging for that one song that can change everything.

Playing 51 tracks

Show #387
Show #387 Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Music so good it can change your life.

Playing 54 tracks