Show #390
Show #390 Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

That chopped-up dusty, vintage sound you know and love.

Playing 52 tracks

Soulection All Day 2019
Soulection All Day 2019 Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

🎊🌟 Happy New Year 2019 🌟🎊

A day of exclusive mixes from Jaël, Sharnie, and Shaka Lion.

Playing 235 tracks across 5 sets

Show #389
Show #389 Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

The last show of 2018 rounds off the year on a positive note.

Playing 45 tracks

Show #388
Show #388 Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Digging for that one song that can change everything.

Playing 51 tracks

Show #387
Show #387 Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Music so good it can change your life.

Playing 54 tracks

Show #386
Show #386 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Joe’s soundtrack for winding-down and hanging with the family on that LoFi Soulful Chop sound.

Playing 52 tracks

Show #385
Show #385 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Joe focuses on the music and drops a two-hour mix.

Playing 42 tracks

Show #384
Show #384 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Joe Kay is back in L.A. bringing you two hours of vibes.

Playing 55 tracks

Show #383 w/ Joshua Lang (BWC Sounds)
Show #383 w/ Joshua Lang (BWC Sounds) Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

Philadelphia artist Joshua Lang from BWC Sounds guests and drops a guest mix.

Playing 45 tracks across 2 sets

Show #382
Show #382 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Joe Kay is back in L.A., and ready for his own musical journey.

Playing 54 tracks

Show #381 w/ Tom Misch
Show #381 w/ Tom Misch Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Tom Misch joins Joe Kay for an interview and live performance featuring songs from his debut album “Geography”.

Playing 42 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #380 (Nightfall Radio)
Show #380 (Nightfall Radio) Saturday, Oct 13, 2018

LAKIM takes over Soulection this week live from Atlanta, Georga.

Playing 67 tracks

Show #379 (J.Robb Radio)
Show #379 (J.Robb Radio) Saturday, Oct 6, 2018

Baltomore’s own j.robb takes over Soulection Radio live from Cape Town South Africa.

Playing 59 tracks

Show #378 w/ Bas
Show #378 w/ Bas Saturday, Sep 29, 2018

Dreamville Records artist Bas guests and performs live.

Playing 50 tracks

Show #377 w/ Marco McKinnis
Show #377 w/ Marco McKinnis Saturday, Sep 22, 2018

Marco McKinnis joins for an interview and live performance.

Playing 32 tracks across 2 sets with an interview

Show #376 (Sasha Marie Radio)
Show #376 (Sasha Marie Radio) Saturday, Sep 15, 2018

Unique, emotion-driven sounds courtesy of Sasha Marie.

Playing 54 tracks

Show #375
Show #375 Saturday, Sep 8, 2018

Joe selects tracks to make a house feel like home

Playing 49 tracks

Show #374
Show #374 Saturday, Sep 1, 2018

Joe Kay delivers the vibes with another two-hour mix.

Playing 45 tracks

Show #373 (The Peoples Choice)
Show #373 (The Peoples Choice) Saturday, Aug 25, 2018

A special episode of favoriates and deep cuts selected by fans.

Playing 56 tracks

Show #372 w/Hablot Brown
Show #372 w/Hablot Brown Saturday, Aug 18, 2018

LA-based trio Hablot Brown join Joe Kay to chat and play live.

Playing 42 tracks across 2 sets with an interview