Show #261
Show #260 (Live From Atlanta, Georgia)
Show #259 w/ Monte Booker
Show #259 w/ Monte Booker Saturday, May 14, 2016

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Playing 60 tracks

Show #258 w/ JMSN
Show #258 w/ JMSN Saturday, May 7, 2016

Playing 40 tracks across 2 sets with an interview

Show #257 w/ Esta (Live From Auckland, New Zealand)
Show #256 (Live From Sydney, Australia)
Show #255
Show #254
Show #253 (Live From Tallinn, Estonia)
Show #252 (Phife Dawg Tribute)
Show #251 (The People's Choice)
Show #250 w/ AbJo (Live From Guadalajara, México)
Show #249 (5 Year Anniversary Show)
Show #248 w/ Jarreau Vandal
Show #247 w/ Wondagurl
Show #247 w/ Wondagurl Saturday, Feb 20, 2016

Playing 57 tracks across 2 sets with an interview

Show #246 w/ BJ The Chicago Kid
Show #245 (Dilla Tribute)
Show #244 (Brasil Outtakes)
Show #243 (Live from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil)
Show #242 w/ Ginuwine
Show #242 w/ Ginuwine Saturday, Jan 16, 2016

Playing 50 tracks across 2 sets with an interview

Show #241 w/ Omarion
Show #241 w/ Omarion Saturday, Jan 9, 2016

Playing 50 tracks across 2 sets with an interview

Show #240 (Soulection Family New Year's Special)
Show #239 w/ Anderson .Paak
Show #238 w/ Jhené Aiko
Show #237 w/ G-Eazy
Show #237 w/ G-Eazy Saturday, Dec 5, 2015

Playing 41 tracks across 2 sets

Show #236
Show #235
Show #234
Show #231 w/ Dam-Funk
Show #231 w/ Dam-Funk Saturday, Nov 7, 2015

Playing 48 tracks across 2 sets

Show #233 w/ Sango
Show #233 w/ Sango Saturday, Nov 7, 2015

Playing 38 tracks across 2 sets

Show #232 (Europe Edition)
Show #229 w/ GoldLink
Show #229 w/ GoldLink Saturday, Oct 24, 2015

Playing 35 tracks across 2 sets with an interview

Show #230
Show #228
Show #227 w/ Mr. Carmack
Show #227 w/ Mr. Carmack Saturday, Sep 26, 2015

Playing 55 tracks across 2 sets with an interview

Show #226 w/ SiR
Show #226 w/ SiR Saturday, Sep 19, 2015

Playing 45 tracks across 2 sets

Show #225 (The People's Choice)
Show #224
Show #223 w/ Kehlani
Show #223 w/ Kehlani Saturday, Aug 29, 2015

Playing 37 tracks across 2 sets

Show #222 ft. Oshi
Show #222 ft. Oshi Saturday, Aug 22, 2015

An interview and guest DJ set from Oshi.

Playing 48 tracks across 2 sets

Show #221 w/ Ta-ku
Show #221 w/ Ta-ku Saturday, Aug 15, 2015

Ta-ku’s mix of hip-hop and future bass.

Playing 43 tracks across 2 sets

Show #220 (Live From Amsterdam, NL)
Show #220 (Live From Amsterdam, NL) Saturday, Aug 8, 2015

A special live set from Amsterdam.

Playing 58 tracks

Show #219
Show #219 Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

Premiering a Jaden Smith and Mr. Carmack collaboration.

Playing 57 tracks

Show #218
Show #217 w/ IAMNOBODI
Show #217 w/ IAMNOBODI Saturday, Jul 18, 2015

IAMNOBODI’s first-ever live DJ set.

Playing 57 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #216
Show #216 Saturday, Jul 11, 2015

Settle in for an eclectic mix of soul.

Playing 52 tracks

Show #215 (Beats 1 Launch)
Show #215 (Beats 1 Launch) Saturday, Jul 4, 2015

Soulection debutes on Beats 1.

Playing 53 tracks

Show #214 w/ Craze (Special Announcement)
Show #214 w/ Craze (Special Announcement) Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015

Playing 54 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #213 w/ KR
Show #213 w/ KR Thursday, Jun 25, 2015

Playing 76 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #212 w/ PYRMDPLAZA
Show #212 w/ PYRMDPLAZA Sunday, May 31, 2015

Playing 69 tracks across 4 sets with an interview

Show #211 w/ Jay Prince (Live from Europe)
Show #211 w/ Jay Prince (Live from Europe) Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Playing 78 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #210 w/ SPZRKT
Show #210 w/ SPZRKT Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #209 (Live From Soho House Toronto)
Show #208 w/ Elhae
Show #208 w/ Elhae Sunday, Mar 15, 2015

Playing 74 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #207 (The People's Choice) + A Nujabes Tribute w/ Daddy Kev
Show #206 w/ Chris McClenney & Da-P
Show #206 w/ Chris McClenney & Da-P Sunday, Feb 22, 2015

Playing 56 tracks across 2 sets with an interview

Show #205 (Finale From Cape Town, South Africa)
Show #204 (Dilla Tribute)
Show #203 w/ GoldLink
Show #203 w/ GoldLink Sunday, Feb 1, 2015

Playing 67 tracks across 4 sets

Show #201 (The People's Choice)
Show #201 (The People's Choice) Saturday, Jan 17, 2015

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #200 (Celebration of Life)
Show #199 (Best of 2014)
Show #198
Show #197
Show #196 w/ Gravez
Show #196 w/ Gravez Saturday, Dec 6, 2014

Playing 74 tracks across 3 sets

Show #195
Show #195 Saturday, Nov 29, 2014

Joe Kay continues the freestyle of all music.

Playing 78 tracks

Show #194
Show #194 Saturday, Nov 22, 2014

Shouts to all the lovely people that I met and who came out to the shows in Australia especially The Operatives. I recorded this show in my hotel room after my show in Brisbane. This one is all about the music. Enjoy.

Playing 49 tracks

Show #193 w/ SoSuperSam, Hannah Faith, Sasha Marie, Yukibeb, Kronika, & Eden
Show #192 Ft. J. Rocc
Show #192 Ft. J. Rocc Saturday, Nov 8, 2014

J. Rocc comes through to the Soulection HQ to drop a exclusive mix and a interview.

Playing 82 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #191 w/ Mr. Carmack
Show #191 w/ Mr. Carmack Saturday, Nov 1, 2014

It’s been long over due but we were finally able to get Carmack one on one.

Playing 75 tracks across 4 sets with an interview

Show #190 w/ Esta
Show #190 w/ Esta Sunday, Oct 26, 2014

Playing 44 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #189
Show #188 w/ LAKIM
Show #188 w/ LAKIM Saturday, Oct 11, 2014

Playing 55 tracks across 4 sets with an interview

Show #187 w/ Sango
Show #186
Show #185 w/ Fortune
Show #185 w/ Fortune Saturday, Aug 30, 2014

Playing 83 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #184 w/ J-Louis & Andres
Show #184 w/ J-Louis & Andres Saturday, Aug 23, 2014

Playing 82 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #183 w/ Sam Gellaitry
Show #183 w/ Sam Gellaitry Saturday, Aug 16, 2014

Playing 67 tracks across 4 sets with an interview

Show #182 w/ Ta-ku
Show #182 w/ Ta-ku Saturday, Aug 9, 2014

Playing 40 tracks across 2 sets

Show #181 w/ Chris McClenney & The Whooligan
Show #180 w/ Hannah Faith
Show #179
Show #178
Show #177 Ft. (Dpat + Sivey's Live Set)
Show #177 Ft. (Dpat + Sivey's Live Set) Saturday, Jun 28, 2014

Playing many tracks across 4 Sets

Playing 29 tracks across 4 sets

Show #176 (RINSE FM Launch)
Show #175 (Rinse FM Announcement)
Show #174 w/ Iman Omari
Show #174 w/ Iman Omari Saturday, May 10, 2014

Playing many tracks across 4 Sets

Playing 59 tracks across 4 sets with an interview

Show #173
Show #173 Saturday, May 3, 2014

Joe Kay makes it to the studio in time to throw down an unforgettable set full of primarily forgotten classics that will have you reminiscing on life.

Playing 76 tracks

Show #172 w/ Rhettmatic (Beat Junkies)
Show #172 w/ Rhettmatic (Beat Junkies) Saturday, Apr 26, 2014

Rhettmatic of the legendary beat Junkies Crew graces us with a 50 minute set + an in depth interview.

Playing 90 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #171
Show #171 Saturday, Apr 19, 2014

Joe Kay returned with an immense amount and plenty of new ideas/inspiration after Coachella Weekend 1.

Playing 76 tracks

Show #170 w/ Eden Hagos & Andre Power
Show #170 w/ Eden Hagos & Andre Power Saturday, Apr 12, 2014

Andre Power covers while Joe Kay is at Coachella.

Playing 86 tracks across 4 sets

Show #169
Show #169 Saturday, Apr 5, 2014

Plenty of new music stacked ready to share with you.

Playing 95 tracks

Show #168 (SXSW Pre Show)
Show #168 (SXSW Pre Show) Saturday, Mar 8, 2014

Joe kay getting you ready for SXSW.

Playing 92 tracks

Show #167
Show #167 Saturday, Mar 1, 2014

Take a deep breath and slow things down with Joe Kay

Playing 84 tracks across 3 sets

Show #166 w/ Esta & The Whooligan
Show #166 w/ Esta & The Whooligan Saturday, Feb 22, 2014

ESTA., The Whooligan and Joe Kay five you a special sonic experiance.

Playing 83 tracks across 4 sets with an interview

Show #165 w/ Lakim, Andres, Sunni Colòn, & J-Louis
Show #165 w/ Lakim, Andres, Sunni Colòn, & J-Louis Saturday, Feb 15, 2014

Soulection 3 Year pre-party Celebration!

Playing 67 tracks across 5 sets with an interview

Show #164 w/ Jamil & Tunji
Show #164 w/ Jamil & Tunji Saturday, Feb 8, 2014

3 Hours of ‘just music’ with friends Jamil & Tunji.

Playing 62 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #163 w/ Little Simz
Show #163 w/ Little Simz Saturday, Feb 1, 2014

Little Sims joins Joe Kay with an exclusive Soulection mix.

Playing 73 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #202 w/ AbJo, StarRo, & Andre Power (4th Anniversary Edition)
Show #162
Show #162 Saturday, Jan 18, 2014

Joe reaches out to the listeners for the People Choice

Playing 76 tracks