Rinse.fm

Soulection made the progression to London-based Rinse.fm to expand the brand further worldwide lead by Soulection’s Head A&R, Co-Founder and radio show host/creator Joe Kay.

Broadcast 24 shows between Saturday, Jun 21, 2014 , and Saturday, Dec 27, 2014 , on Rinse.fm .

Show #199 (Best of 2014)
Show #198
Show #197
Show #196 w/ Gravez
Show #196 w/ Gravez Saturday, Dec 6, 2014

Playing 74 tracks across 3 sets

Show #195
Show #195 Saturday, Nov 29, 2014

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #194
Show #194 Saturday, Nov 22, 2014

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #193 w/ SoSuperSam, Hannah Faith, Sasha Marie, Yukibeb, Kronika, & Eden
Show #192 Ft. J. Rocc
Show #192 Ft. J. Rocc Saturday, Nov 8, 2014

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #191 w/ Mr. Carmack
Show #191 w/ Mr. Carmack Saturday, Nov 1, 2014

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #190 w/ Esta
Show #190 w/ Esta Sunday, Oct 26, 2014

Playing 44 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #189
Show #188 w/ LAKIM
Show #188 w/ LAKIM Saturday, Oct 11, 2014

Playing 55 tracks across 4 sets with an interview

Show #187 w/ Sango
Show #186
Show #185 w/ Fortune
Show #185 w/ Fortune Saturday, Aug 30, 2014

Playing 83 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #184 w/ J-Louis & Andres
Show #184 w/ J-Louis & Andres Saturday, Aug 23, 2014

Playing 82 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #183 w/ Sam Gellaitry
Show #183 w/ Sam Gellaitry Saturday, Aug 16, 2014

Playing 67 tracks across 4 sets with an interview

Show #182 w/ Ta-ku
Show #182 w/ Ta-ku Saturday, Aug 9, 2014

Playing 40 tracks across 2 sets

Show #181 w/ Chris McClenney & The Whooligan
Show #180 w/ Hannah Faith
Show #179
Show #178
Show #177 Ft. (Dpat + Sivey's Live Set)
Show #176 (RINSE FM Launch)