MixCloud

Early shows are available on Soulection’s MixCloud channel

Broadcast 135 shows between Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 and Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on MixCloud.

Show #136 w/ Astronautica
Show #136 w/ Astronautica Saturday, Jul 13, 2013

Playing 45 tracks across 3 sets with an interview

Show #135 w/ Abjo & Yung Satan
Show #134 w/ Penthouse Penthouse & Colta
Show #133 w/ LeFtO & Elaquent
Show #133 w/ LeFtO & Elaquent Monday, Jun 17, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #132 w/ High Klassified
Show #132 w/ High Klassified Sunday, Jun 9, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #131 w/ Zikomo
Show #131 w/ Zikomo Monday, Jun 3, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #130 w/ Co.Fee & Haruto
Show #130 w/ Co.Fee & Haruto Sunday, May 19, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #129 w/ CohenBeats
Show #129 w/ CohenBeats Sunday, May 12, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #128
Show #128 Sunday, May 5, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #127 w/ Atu
Show #127 w/ Atu Monday, Apr 29, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #126
Show #126 Sunday, Apr 7, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #125 w/ Ta-ku, Kaytranada, & Bahwee
Show #125 w/ Ta-ku, Kaytranada, & Bahwee Sunday, Mar 24, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #124 w/ Jo_Def & Esgar
Show #124 w/ Jo_Def & Esgar Sunday, Mar 17, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #123 w/ Zikomo & NiceguyxVinny
Show #123 w/ Zikomo & NiceguyxVinny Sunday, Mar 10, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #122 w/ Andres
Show #122 w/ Andres Sunday, Mar 3, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #121 w/ Mike Gao, J-Louis, & Andres
Show #121 w/ Mike Gao, J-Louis, & Andres Saturday, Feb 23, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #120 w/ Free The Robots, Illa J, Frank Nitt, & Esta (DILLA TRIBUTE)
Show #119 w/ Dam Funk (Stones Throw/Funkmosphere)
Show #119 w/ Dam Funk (Stones Throw/Funkmosphere) Saturday, Feb 9, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #118
Show #118 Saturday, Feb 2, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #117 w/ oriJanus
Show #117 w/ oriJanus Saturday, Jan 26, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #116 w/ MeLo-X
Show #116 w/ MeLo-X Saturday, Jan 19, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #115 w/ COLEMAN (Mochilla)
Show #115 w/ COLEMAN (Mochilla) Saturday, Jan 12, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #114 w/ KENYA (Project Live)
Show #114 w/ KENYA (Project Live) Saturday, Jan 5, 2013

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #113 (Best of 2012)
Show #113 (Best of 2012) Saturday, Dec 29, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #112 w/ Insightful & Sango
Show #112 w/ Insightful & Sango Sunday, Dec 23, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #111 w/ Def Sound
Show #111 w/ Def Sound Saturday, Dec 15, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #110 w/ Falcons
Show #110 w/ Falcons Saturday, Dec 8, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #109 w/ Kronika (Soulection)
Show #109 w/ Kronika (Soulection) Saturday, Dec 1, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #108
Show #108 Saturday, Nov 24, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #107
Show #107 Saturday, Nov 17, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #106
Show #106 Saturday, Nov 10, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #105 w/ Arti (My Hollow Drum)
Show #105 w/ Arti (My Hollow Drum) Sunday, Nov 4, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #104
Show #104 Saturday, Oct 27, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #103 w/ Freddie Joachim (Mellow Orange/Organology)
Show #102 (Celebration of Life)
Show #102 (Celebration of Life) Saturday, Oct 13, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #101
Show #101 Saturday, Oct 6, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #100 w/ Sango, AbJo, Andre Power, Al Patron, & Andres
Show #99 w/ Sufficient Sounds
Show #99 w/ Sufficient Sounds Saturday, Sep 22, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #98
Show #98 Saturday, Sep 15, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #97 w/ Häzel
Show #97 w/ Häzel Sunday, Sep 9, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #96
Show #96 Saturday, Sep 1, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #95
Show #95 Saturday, Aug 25, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #94
Show #94 Saturday, Aug 18, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #93
Show #93 Saturday, Aug 11, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #92
Show #92 Saturday, Aug 4, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #91
Show #91 Saturday, Jul 28, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #90
Show #90 Saturday, Jul 21, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #89 w/ Full Crate & Mar
Show #89 w/ Full Crate & Mar Saturday, Jul 14, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #88 w/ Andres (Soulection)
Show #88 w/ Andres (Soulection) Saturday, Jul 7, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #87 w/ Def Sound (Soulection) & Kenya (Project Live)
Show #86 w/ Haruto (HW&W) & Kab (HW&W/MHD)
Show #86 w/ Haruto (HW&W) & Kab (HW&W/MHD) Saturday, Jun 23, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #85 w/ Tim Parker (You'll Soon Know)
Show #85 w/ Tim Parker (You'll Soon Know) Saturday, Jun 16, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #84 w/ Andre Power & Friends
Show #84 w/ Andre Power & Friends Saturday, Jun 9, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #83
Show #83 Saturday, Jun 2, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #82 w/ SEANO (Soundwaves - KPFK)
Show #82 w/ SEANO (Soundwaves - KPFK) Sunday, May 27, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #81 w/ Ahwlee (Soulection)
Show #81 w/ Ahwlee (Soulection) Saturday, May 19, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #80 w/ Pheo (Soulection/UTB LifeStyle)
Show #80 w/ Pheo (Soulection/UTB LifeStyle) Saturday, May 12, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #79 w/ Elaquent (HW&W) & Sunclef (Soulection)
Show #79 w/ Elaquent (HW&W) & Sunclef (Soulection) Saturday, May 5, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #78
Show #78 Saturday, Apr 28, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #77 w/ (Alaiz/Le Break/Basse Culture - Montreal, QC)
Show #76 w/ K15 (WotNot) + Jacqueline (The Mint Collective)
Show #75 w/ Paul Pre (b2b session + Interview)
Show #75 w/ Paul Pre (b2b session + Interview) Saturday, Apr 7, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #74
Show #74 Saturday, Mar 24, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #73
Show #73 Saturday, Mar 17, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #72
Show #72 Saturday, Mar 10, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #71
Show #71 Saturday, Mar 3, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #70
Show #70 Saturday, Feb 25, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #69 w/ Andre Power
Show #69 w/ Andre Power Saturday, Feb 18, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #68
Show #68 Sunday, Feb 5, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #67
Show #67 Saturday, Jan 28, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #66 w/ Freddie Joachim (Organology/Mellow Orange)
Show #66 w/ Freddie Joachim (Organology/Mellow Orange) Friday, Jan 20, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #65
Show #65 Thursday, Jan 12, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #64
Show #64 Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #63 (All-Star Tribute/Best of 2011)
Show #63 (All-Star Tribute/Best of 2011) Thursday, Dec 29, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #62 (Last Show of Fall 11')
Show #62 (Last Show of Fall 11') Friday, Dec 23, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #61
Show #61 Friday, Dec 16, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #60 w/ Inka One (BoomBox LA) : J-1 Tribute
Show #60 w/ Inka One (BoomBox LA) : J-1 Tribute Thursday, Dec 1, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #59
Show #59 Friday, Nov 25, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #58
Show #58 Friday, Nov 18, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #57
Show #57 Thursday, Nov 10, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #56
Show #56 Thursday, Nov 3, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #55
Show #55 Thursday, Oct 27, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #54
Show #54 Thursday, Oct 20, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #53 (Celebration of Life)
Show #53 (Celebration of Life) Thursday, Oct 13, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #52
Show #52 Thursday, Oct 6, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #51
Show #51 Thursday, Sep 29, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #50 (Special Set)
Show #50 (Special Set) Friday, Sep 23, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #49
Show #49 Thursday, Sep 15, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #48
Show #48 Friday, Sep 9, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #47 (Summer Finale - All Star Tribute)
Show #47 (Summer Finale - All Star Tribute) Saturday, Sep 3, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #46
Show #46 Friday, Aug 26, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #45
Show #45 Friday, Aug 19, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #44
Show #44 Friday, Aug 12, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #43
Show #43 Friday, Aug 5, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #42
Show #42 Friday, Jul 29, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #41
Show #41 Friday, Jul 22, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #40
Show #40 Friday, Jul 15, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #39
Show #39 Friday, Jul 8, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #38
Show #38 Friday, Jul 1, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #37
Show #37 Friday, Jun 24, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #36 w/ Full Crate & Anthony Valadez
Show #36 w/ Full Crate & Anthony Valadez Friday, Jun 17, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #35
Show #35 Friday, Jun 10, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #34
Show #34 Saturday, Jun 4, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #33
Show #33 Thursday, May 26, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #32 (Final Show of Spring 11')
Show #32 (Final Show of Spring 11') Thursday, May 19, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #31
Show #31 Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #30
Show #30 Thursday, May 12, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #29
Show #29 Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #28
Show #28 Thursday, May 5, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #27
Show #27 Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #26
Show #26 Thursday, Apr 28, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #25
Show #25 Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #24
Show #24 Friday, Apr 22, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #23
Show #23 Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #22
Show #22 Thursday, Apr 14, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #21
Show #21 Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #20
Show #20 Friday, Apr 8, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #19
Show #19 Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #17
Show #17 Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #16
Show #16 Thursday, Mar 17, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #15
Show #15 Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #14
Show #14 Friday, Mar 11, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #13
Show #13 Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #12
Show #12 Friday, Mar 4, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #11
Show #11 Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #10
Show #10 Friday, Feb 25, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #9
Show #9 Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #8
Show #8 Thursday, Feb 17, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #7
Show #7 Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #6
Show #6 Thursday, Feb 10, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #5
Show #5 Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #4
Show #4 Thursday, Feb 3, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #3
Show #3 Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #2
Show #2 Thursday, Jan 27, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.

Show #1 (Launch)
Show #1 (Launch) Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011

Sorry, there is no tracklists for this episode yet.