Show #448
Show #448 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

Joe Kay and Andres J Uribe providing the soundtrack for you with unreleased sounds from Sango Da Rocinha 4

Playing 59 tracks

Show #447
Show #447 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

Keeping that social distant connected music from Joe Kay’s crib

Playing 53 tracks

Show #446
Show #446 Monday, Mar 9, 2020

A few deep cuts blended with live performances from NPR Tiny Desk

Playing 56 tracks

Show #445
Show #445 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

It’s just Joe, the music, and you.

Playing 60 tracks

Show #444
Show #444 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Joe Kay mixes up sounds ready for Soulection Radio before getting on stage for the last Joe Kay Experiance USA Tour.

Playing 51 tracks

Show #443
Show #443 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020

Spotlighting UK Jazz and flavours from Ezreaux Damari and Jerreau.

Playing 77 tracks

Show #442 (The People's Choice)
Show #442 (The People's Choice) Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

It’s been a minute, but Joe Kay is allowing fans to controll Soulection Radio with The Peoples Choice.

Playing 50 tracks

Show #441
Show #441 Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Joe Kay is back with the music Today. This carti edit go crazy!

Playing 58 tracks

Show #440
Show #440 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

🎉9 years of Soulection. Joe Kay shares his favorate moments on episode 440!

Playing 72 tracks

Show #439
Show #439 Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Joe Kay sets the vibe with new music from Dreamville, Wizkid, and Ezreaux Damari.

Playing 54 tracks

More Episodes