Soulection are curating a 2 night experience with a live radio show and a gallery in Los Angeles, USA.

Tickets to Live Show 400 (SOLD OUT) | RSVP for Gallery


Show #398 (Noodles Radio)
Show #398 (Noodles Radio) Saturday, Mar 9, 2019

Kehlani’s DJ and Bay Area native, Noodles, takes over the show.

Playing 65 Tracks

Show #397
Show #397 Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Joe gets back in the mix.

Playing 52 Tracks

Show #396 (Budgie Radio)
Show #396 (Budgie Radio) Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

UK DJ and producer Budgie joins Joe for an eclectic mix.

Playing 52 Tracks

Show #395 (JRocc Radio)
Show #395 (JRocc Radio) Saturday, Feb 16, 2019

JRocc co-hosts Joe Kay with this special J Dilla tribute session.

Playing 58 tracks

Show #394 w/GoldLink
Show #394 w/GoldLink Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

Joe Kay interviews DMV area-native (Washington) GoldLink.

Playing 36 Tracks with Interview

Show #393
Show #393 Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Bringing people together through music. Join the experience.

Playing 45 tracks

Show #392
Show #392 Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

In a distracting world, Joe’s got the music to keep you focused.

Playing 47 tracks

Show #391
Show #391 Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Join Joe Kay in the kitchen for that cooking music.

Played 54 tracks

Show #390
Show #390 Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

That chopped-up dusty, vintage sound you know and love.

Playing 53 tracks

Soulection All Day 2019
Soulection All Day 2019 Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

🎊🌟 Happy New Year 2019 🌟🎊

A day of exclusive mixes from Jaël, Sharnie, and Shaka Lion.

More Episodes