Show #463 (ROMderful Radio)
Show #463 (ROMderful Radio) Saturday, Jul 4, 2020

Birmingham’s ROMderful takes over to share unreleased music.

Playing 73 tracks

Show #461
Show #461 Saturday, Jun 20, 2020

Music from Butcher Brown, Teyana Taylor & Patrick Paige II.

Playing 49 tracks

Show #460
Show #460 Saturday, Jun 13, 2020

A mix of classics inspired by Joe’s trip to Joshua Tree.

Playing 51 tracks

Show #459
Show #459 Saturday, Jun 6, 2020

Music to help you through these difficult times.

Playing 59 tracks

Show #458 (Shaka Lion Radio)
Show #458 (Shaka Lion Radio) Saturday, May 30, 2020

Shaka Lion takes over this weeks Soulection Radio live from his home in Portugal.

Playing 72 tracks

Show #457
Show #457 Saturday, May 23, 2020

Joe Kay solo in his home studio featuring music from MXXWLL, Vikaden and Juls.

Playing 54 tracks

Show #456
Show #456 Saturday, May 16, 2020

New Jersey-based producer lvusm delivers an exclusive guest set.

Playing 56 tracks across 2 sets

Show #455
Show #455 Saturday, May 9, 2020

Italian producer sans drops a special guest mix on Soulection Radio.

Playing 58 tracks across 2 sets

Show #454
Show #454 Saturday, May 2, 2020

Joe Kay featuring music from cleosol, SamonKawamura and MOJVKi.

Playing 54 tracks

Show #453
Show #453 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020

New York City Producter/DJ Autin Marc supplies a special guest.

Playing 63 tracks across 2 sets

More Episodes